SNP Constituencies

ConstituencyCandidate Name
Aberdeen North Kirsty Blackman
Aberdeen South Stephen Flynn
Aberdeenshire North and Moray East Seamus Logan
Airdrie and Shotts Anum Qaisar
Alloa and Grangemouth John MacKenzie Nicolson
Angus and Perthshire Glens Dave Doogan
Arbroath and Broughty Ferry Stephen Patrick Gethins
Argyll, Bute and South Lochaber Brendan O'Hara
Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock Allan Dorans
Bathgate and Linlithgow Martyn Day
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk David James Wilson
Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Lucy Beattie
Central Ayrshire Annie McIndoe
Coatbridge and Bellshill Steven Bonnar
Cowdenbeath and Kirkcaldy Lesley Rankin Backhouse
Cumbernauld and Kirkintilloch Stuart Campbell McDonald
Dumfries and Galloway Tracey Little
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale Kim Marshall
Dundee Central Chris Law
Dunfermline and Dollar Naz Anis-Miah
East Kilbride and Strathaven Grant Daniel Costello
East Renfrewshire Kirsten Frances Oswald
Edinburgh East and Musselburgh Tommy Sheppard
Edinburgh North and Leith Deidre Brock
Edinburgh South Simita Kumar
Edinburgh South West Joanna Cherry
Edinburgh West Euan Hyslop
Falkirk Toni Giugliano
Glasgow East David Linden
Glasgow North Alison Emily Thewliss
Glasgow North East Anne McLaughlin
Glasgow South Stewart McDonald
Glasgow South West Chris Stephens
Glasgow West Carol Monaghan
Glenrothes and Mid Fife John Beare
Gordon and Buchan Richard Gordon Thomson
Hamilton and Clyde Valley Ross Clark
Inverclyde and Renfrewshire West Ronnie Cowan
Inverness, Skye and West Ross-shire Drew Hendry
Kilmarnock and Loudoun Alan Brown
Livingston Hannah Mary Bardell
Lothian East Lyn Anne Jardine
Mid Dunbartonshire Amy Callaghan
Midlothian Owen Thompson
Moray West, Nairn and Strathspey Graham Leadbitter
Motherwell, Wishaw and Carluke Marion Fellows
Na h-Eileanan an Iar Susan Thomson
North Ayrshire and Arran Patricia Gibson
North East Fife Stefan Hoggan-Radu
Orkney and Shetland Robert Fraser Leslie
Paisley and Renfrewshire North Gavin Andrew Stuart Newlands
Paisley and Renfrewshire South Jacqueline Cameron
Perth and Kinross-shire Pete Wishart
Rutherglen Katy Louden
Stirling and Strathallan Alyn Smith
West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine Glen David Reynolds
West Dunbartonshire Martin Docherty-Hughes
ConstituencyCandidate Name