Alba Constituencies

ConstituencyCandidate Name
Aberdeen North Charlie Abel
Aberdeen South
Aberdeenshire North and Moray East
Airdrie and Shotts Josh David Robertson
Alloa and Grangemouth Kenny MacAskill
Angus and Perthshire Glens
Arbroath and Broughty Ferry Ghazi Khan
Argyll, Bute and South Lochaber
Ayr, Carrick and Cumnock Corri Wilson
Bathgate and Linlithgow
Berwickshire, Roxburgh and Selkirk
Caithness, Sutherland and Easter Ross Steve Chisholm
Central Ayrshire
Coatbridge and Bellshill
Cowdenbeath and Kirkcaldy Neale Hanvey
Cumbernauld and Kirkintilloch
Dumfries and Galloway
Dumfriesshire, Clydesdale and Tweeddale
Dundee Central Alan Ross
Dunfermline and Dollar
East Kilbride and Strathaven
East Renfrewshire
Edinburgh East and Musselburgh
Edinburgh North and Leith
Edinburgh South Lynne Lyon
Edinburgh South West
Edinburgh West
Falkirk Zohaib Arshad
Glasgow East
Glasgow North Nick Durie
Glasgow North East Catherine McKernan
Glasgow South Dhruva Kumar
Glasgow South West Tony Osy
Glasgow West
Glenrothes and Mid Fife
Gordon and Buchan
Hamilton and Clyde Valley
Inverclyde and Renfrewshire West Christopher William McEleny
Inverness, Skye and West Ross-shire
Kilmarnock and Loudoun
Livingston Debbie Ewan
Lothian East George Kerevan
Mid Dunbartonshire Ray James
Moray West, Nairn and Strathspey
Motherwell, Wishaw and Carluke
Na h-Eileanan an Iar
North Ayrshire and Arran
North East Fife
Orkney and Shetland
Paisley and Renfrewshire North
Paisley and Renfrewshire South
Perth and Kinross-shire
Rutherglen Jim Eadie
Stirling and Strathallan
West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine
West Dunbartonshire
ConstituencyCandidate Name