Sinn Fein Constituencies

ConstituencyCandidate Name
Belfast East
Belfast North John Finucane
Belfast South and Mid Down
Belfast West Paul Maskey
East Antrim Oliver McMullan
East Londonderry Kathleen McGurk
Fermanagh and South Tyrone Pat Cullen
Foyle Sandra Duffy
Lagan Valley
Mid Ulster Cathal Sean Mallaghan
Newry and Armagh Dáire Hughes
North Antrim Philip McGuigan
North Down
South Antrim Declan Kearney
South Down Chris Hazzard
Strangford Noel Sands
Upper Bann Catherine Nelson
West Tyrone Órfhlaith Begley
ConstituencyCandidate Name