Alliance Constituencies

ConstituencyCandidate Name
Belfast East Naomi Long
Belfast North Nuala McAllister
Belfast South and Mid Down Kate Nicholl
Belfast West Eoin Millar
East Antrim Danny Donnelly
East Londonderry Richard John Stewart
Fermanagh and South Tyrone Eddie Roofe
Foyle Rachael Louise Ferguson
Lagan Valley Sorcha-Lucy Eastwood
Mid Ulster Padraic Farrell
Newry and Armagh Helena Mary Young
North Antrim Sian Mulholland
North Down Stephen Anthony Farry
South Antrim John Blair
South Down Andrew McMurray
Strangford Michelle Guy
Upper Bann Eóin Tennyson
West Tyrone Stephen Donnelly
ConstituencyCandidate Name